Newsletter
SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER
Filter Options:
  • Donnerstag, 29/03/2012
    Crocodiles

    Smash your face and drink your blood to the sound of 'Endless Flowers'.

    Check out this album teaser from Crocodiles, featuring snippets of their brilliant new album, out 4 June 2012:

  • Mittwoch, 28/03/2012
    CocoRosie

    Brand new CocoRosie 7" and digital single coming June 4th!

    Including previously unreleased tracks "We Are on Fire" and "Tearz for Animals", produced by TVOTR's Dave Sitek, the B-side of the single also features vocals from Antony Hegarty.

    Check back for more news!

  • Dienstag, 20/03/2012
    EMA

    A new run of EMA Spring dates have just been announced... below are all dates announced so far. Check back for updated tour details as they happen!

    Wednesday, May 9 - Leeds @ Brudenell Rooms
    Thursday, May 10 - Nottingham @ Bodega
    Friday, May 11 - Manchester @ Night and Day
    Saturday, May 12 - Brighton @ Great Escape (Headlining UNCUT stage)
    Tuesday, May 15 - London @ Scala

    Wednesday, May 16 - Paris @ l'Olympique (supporting Garbage)
    Friday, May 18 - Paris @ Le Flèche D'or
    Tuesday, May 22 - Amsterdam @ Ot301
    Wednesday, May 23 - Rotterdam @ Rotown
    Thursday, May 24 - Antwerp @ Trix

  • Montag, 12/03/2012
    Moon Duo

    Due to popular demand, 800 white vinyl LPs featuring the remixes of Moon Duo's highly praised 2011 album ‘Mazes’ will be released exclusively on Record Store Day (21 April) in UK/Europe. Tracklisting after the jump:

    Track Listing:

    Side A.
    1. Scars (Sonic Boom Remix)
    2. Seer (Psychic Ills Remix)
    3. When You Cut (Gary War Remix)

    Side B.
    1. In The Sun (Purling Hiss Remix)
    2. Run Around - Organ Desert Mix (Cave Remix)
    3. Fallout (Sonic Boom Remix)

  •  
    SEARCH SOUTERRAIN TRANSMISSIONS